1ST COMMUNION 
PREPARATION SCHEDULE

Due to the restrictions laid by the provincial government, there is no sacramental preparation at this time

Sacramental Preparation Program Calendar 2020

Sunday January 5

Sunday January 12

Sunday January 19

Sunday January 19 (1:00pm-3:00pm):  Parent(s) & child 

Sunday January 26

Sunday February 2

Sunday February 9

Sunday February 23

Sunday February 23 (1:00pm-3:00pm):  Parent(s) & child 

Sunday March 1

Sunday March 8

Sunday March 29

Saturday April 4- FIRST RECONCILIATION (10:30)

Sunday April 5

Sunday April 19

Sunday April 26

Sunday May 3- FIRST COMMUNION (10:30 Mass)

Sunday May 10

Sunday May 24

Sunday May 31- Pentecost celebration and remittance of certificates

This schedule will be updated once COVID-19 restrictions are lifted